Beginning a Blog

blog.jpg
Photo by Annie Sprat, found on unsplash.com, edited with pixlr.

Blogging is not something I particularly excel at.

I like too many things. I would love to write just a cooking blog or a life blog or an advice blog or a writing blog or an art blog. Something aesthetically pleasing and beautifully worded. But, I can’t decide! Yes to all of the above! I can’t choose a single subject and on the flip side I get bothered by inconsistency.

Lately I’ve been learning to embrace the random and rejoice in the unorganized. Life won’t always be consistent or perfect and that’s okay.

The things you /can/ expect regularly from this blog are stories, movie rants, book talk, and art.

And gifs. Lots of gifs.

tenor

So welcome, have fun reading, and let’s be random together.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

